Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Andrae was amazing and truly answered all of my questions in such detail that I don’t see myself buying a vehicle from anyone else in the future when I’m on the market again for a vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

I was very happy with how everything went the sales personal answered all my questions everything went well I was very happy with the dealership happy when I drove away in my new truck 👍👍.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Easy to book appointments online. Fast service. Courteous staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

James Paleo handled my vehicle issue with a high degree of professionalism and promptness making sure my vehicle was repaired to high quality standards in a timely manner. James exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Quick service .. very responsive ,, shuttle service is excellent pop corn as well .. service writer is young but very knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Amazing fair popular dependable knowledgeable clean efficient purposefully honest and affordable professional courteous and hard working. Andrae Harris is AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Andrae and the dealership are very personable, They have a very wonderful work environment AWESOMENESS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

This dealership was very presentable. Friendly staff and well presented vehicles. I especially enjoyed Andrae

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Dre was great and highly recommended! Took care of me and left very happy in a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Drae is one of the best, very informative and helpful. Got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Andrae made the process so simple and quick! It was something I dreaded doing but thank you to him it was a fun experience and his knowledge and kindness is top tier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Drae was hands down the BEST car salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with to date. He made the car buying process so smooth and stress free. He was honest and pointed me in the right direction of the type of car I wanted! 10/10! Thanks Drae from Boucher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

It was my first trip there and everyone was very helpful in getting me to the right place. Samantha was very kind and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Andrae was the best at helping me purchase my first vehicle! He listened to what I wanted and did not want and found the perfect car on the first test drive. The process was smooth and easy and the environment was welcoming without feeling any pressure. Thank you again Andrae!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Andrae was the best at helping me purchase my first vehicle! He listened to what I wanted and did not want and found the perfect car on the first test drive. The process was smooth and easy and the environment was welcoming without feeling any pressure. Thank you again Andrae!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Pat the salesman was outstanding. Anyone need a vehicle go see pat at Boucher Chevy in waukesha.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Intake personal was top notch! “James” took on my vehicle in a timely manner and called me back when he knew all the answers to my concerns. He quoted me prices he stood buy - and handled my visit until my car was complete. The mechanics are knowledgeable & fix the things that need to be fixed properly. Not like some dealerships I’ve been to that tell me they don’t know why my engine light is on. My loyalty is with Boucher Chevy of Waukesha! Great work! Thanks for the job(s) well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

The issue I had was resolved in a speedy manner by Nate! He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. We’ve been Boucher customers for almost a decade and have referred our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I give it a 10 every one was very helpful answers all my questions salesperson was wonderful l would recommend Boucher to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Cina was very easy to work with. I was very happy with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Kim was very helpful with helping me get into a vehicle. I was very happy to come back to Boucher for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Quick easy and informative appointment and I get to visit with my son.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Always on time with my appointment. Never had any issues with work done there. Dont like how every time to take. It there for 1 thing they are always every time trying to con you into spending more money on something else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Boucher service dept is great! Excellent customer service & the work is done very quickly & they are not pushy on suggested services. They work with you as to prioritizing the service recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Nate informed me what was wrong with my vehicle before my appointment time. There was no delay and he was kind, friendly and patient with my wife and I. Thank you for a great experience and we appreciate your time and patience with us. We will definitely be back to do further business with Nate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

They we're very easy to work with and solved all of my problems. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great place to do business friendly people and fair deals

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Thanks for a job well done

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Trustworthy from start to finish. Received many follow up calls making sure everything is good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Got me in and out quickly. Awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

As always, Boucher is the BEST: Professionalism, Thinking beyond the end of their n ose, Politeness, Efficient & Prompt!!!! They deserve 100 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Great people and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

People easy and friendly to work with and helpful explaining how the car computer works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

They listened to what I thought was wrong with my car, and did a great job repairing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My experience with Boucher Chevrolet has been nothing but excellent everyone is so nice and helpful but this one guy by the name of Nate has truly made my experience quite one and I'm greatful for the excellent this place and people give.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Service agent James.made it a point to call me after I dropped off my vehicle because he was busy at the time. James applogized and made sure I did not have any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My wife and I recently stopped by Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha to get an extra key made for an older model Trailblazer, and while we were waiting we entered the showroom and immediately we were greeted by a sweet lady with a great big smile. That lady's name is Diane Tompkins. Diane welcomed us to come and sit down at her desk and visit. We told her we were there for the first time, and we were not in the market for a new car at the time, and Diane said that makes no difference, sometimes it is just ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

As always, friendly, knowledgeable, experienced sales staff. Dave Allard stays right on top of things and keeps everyone informed. I’ve been buying or leasing at Boucher Chevrolet Waukesha since 1990. I’ve always been satisfied with both sales, finance, and service depts. Keep up the good work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Sam in the service department was great to work with. Sam helped me schedule and reschedule appointments as needed to work with my schedule, and went out of the way to provide the best service possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Service was quick and very happy with Service writer's explanation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Ron was great with service easy to work with and quick with response. Great people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

amazing experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very pleasant car dealer guy , Dylan , had a long talk about how to use all the gadgets in the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I ordered touch up paint and was able to pick it up in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My oil change and tire rotation were done within an hour. Happy with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I am completely satisfied with Kim S! She was very accommodating and informative. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My oil change and tire rotation were completed within an hour.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I always have excellent service when i go to Boucher Chevrolet . They really take care of their customers. Thank you Diane and Amy for helping me out.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

They diagnosed the problem and their resolution fixed the problem

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

A customer service is really good also them working on my truck only thing I don't like is that I think all the dealership should be the same with the free stuff they have for the people, ion care who own what ,We as people are spending our money to purchase any kinda of vehicle, so to say this it should be stuff for free one all dealer shop like y'all's, not vending machine that not right..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I have purchased many vehicles from Dave Allard and GM Jim Pallo. They make the buying experience very smooth with a no pressure atmosphere. My daughter bought her first vehicle from Dave and Jim and they were able to get a vehicle in her price range. I highly recommend Dave Allard at Boucher Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Jo ann is AMAZING. She sold me my first car!!! Love the trax. She’s kind, funny, and patient. She’s great at her job! Both my mom and I love her!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great prompt service. The service advisor was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My salesperson Sina was great. He understood what I was looking for and worked hard on getting me the price I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great experience, knowledgeable, fair, friendly, accommodating. great location. i would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The general manager JimPallo and my sales guy Dave Allard are true professionals at everything they do. I have purchased multiple vehicles from them due to their knowledge and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha. My daughter also purchased a car from Jim and Dave. They made the experience for her stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great customer service. Very focused and attentive to details. Easy to work with. Friendly and consciensious

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Joanne made my experience great, she was friendly and patient, and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Over the years we have purchased and/or serviced vehicles at Boucher Chevrolet. We have always enjoyed great customer service and this time did not disappoint. Our salesperson, Diane, was great and extremely helpful. She tracked down the exact vehicle we were looking for and got it to us quickly. We highly recommend Boucher Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Had a great experience with my new vehicle purchase. Dave Allard, Jim Paolo and Amy Speed were extremely helpful and made the process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

They were very nice and asked many questions! Thankfully Boucher has great employees! My car is great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Kim was great She was very detailed in her overview of the car and its features. She listened to our needs and worked efficiently in getting our deal done I'd recommend Kim to anyone looking for a car -new or used

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Very informative and made purchase easy. Purchase was the best experience I have compared to other dealers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

James was amazing! Wonderful service experience!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very customer focused. Easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Everyone I delt with were kind, considerate and very helpful. Made the trip for the car even more worth it. Kind of gave me a better opinion of my previous one where car salesmen were concerned. Thank you gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Jo Ann was so much help. An amazing dealership and left with the perfect car!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Best people to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The people that my husband and I have dealt with have been very courteous, helpful, and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Took my car in at the scheduled time, they were ready and I was finished in less time than I expected.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great price, great sales people, great experience, great service people, great all around, will return 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Matt Maurer was the best.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

They are always fantastic to work with on everything we purchase from Boucher .Sales and service are world class .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Picked up my new Trailblazer at Boucher and am ecstatic with it. Boucher was great to work with and salesguy Dave Allard was patient, knowledgeable and not pushy. THanks !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The service department, especially Joe O the manager are excellent

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024


Leave Us A Review